Détails

N° d'article 0607845018575

Pinceau Kabuki Botan

84,00 $ CA

Recevez un cadeau de deux articles avec tout achat de 50 $.

PRIME : Recevez aussi un mini pigment pour les lèvres powermatte Starwoman avec tout achat de 75 $.

Utiliser le code POWERUP

Un pinceau Kabuki volumineux et dense en forme de dôme. PLUS

Options d'ajout au panier

Actions pour le produit

Reconstitution :

BIENVENUE À NOTRE SERVICE DE RECONSTITUTION AUTOMATIQUE!

Narscosmetics a le plaisir de vous offrir la livraison pratique de vos produits Narscosmetics préférés automatiquement pour que vous n'ayez jamais à vous inquiéter d'être à court. Il vous suffit de choisir l'option de reconstitution automatique en ajoutant des articles à votre panier et de sélectionner le cycle de livraison désiré. Nous vous enverrons un rappel par courriel une fois que votre commande de reconstitution sera prête à expédier. Vous pouvez annuler en tout temps au moins 24 heures avant le prochain envoi.

Aperçu

PERFORMANCE

Rencontrez les maîtres Kabuki. La forme de dôme volumineuse et dense du pinceau Kabuki Botan, qui combine polyvalence et design moderne, est excellente pour appliquer la poudre et peaufiner la peau et le décolleté.

Inspiré par l'art minutieux et très spectaculaire du théâtre kabuki japonais, la collection de pinceaux Kabuki est maintenant très prisée par les artistes. Conçu pour le maquillage moderne, chaque pinceau est une interprétation moderne emblématique de cette forme dramatique vieille de plusieurs siècles alliant héritage et modernité, tant en matière de concept que de fonction. Exclusivement en ligne et dans les boutiques NARS.

DÉTAILS

  • Poils : chèvre Pen Super
Ce qu'en disent les Narsissists
Voir la galerie
Évaluations et commentaires
Pinceau Kabuki Botan est cotée 5 sur 5 par 1.
Coté 5 sur 5 par de great for blending and airbrush finish i bought this brush like 6 months ago , and I love it specialy if if you are looking for a airbrush on your cheeks plus if you like to do contouring its great for blending
Date de publication : 06-2015-06
  • y_2019, m_12, d_5, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_1
  • loc_en_CA, sid_0607845018575, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_narsca
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 16.1.1, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 146ms
  • reviews, product
FAQ pour la clientèle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 16.1.1, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 136ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo-msg: Unsuccessful GET. status = '{0}', msg = {1};

Details

Item No. 0607845018575

Botan Kabuki Brush

C$84.00

We have temporarily stopped our online operations. Thank you for your patience.

Botan Kabuki Brush is rated 5.0 out of 5 by 1.
  • y_2020, m_3, d_29, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_1
  • loc_en_CA, sid_0607845018575, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_narsca
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 183ms
  • reviews, product

A large, dense, dome-shaped Kabuki brush. MORE

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Replenishment:

WELCOME TO OUR AUTO-REPLENISHMENT SERVICE!

Narscosmetics pleased to offer the convenience of having your Narscosmetics favorites delivered to you automatically so you never have to worry about running out. Simply choose the auto-replenish option when adding items to your cart and select the desired delivery cycle. We'll send you a reminder email when your replenishment order is ready to be shipped. You may cancel at any time up to 24 hours before your next shipment.

This item is out of stock. Sign up to be notified when it's back in stock.
I agree that the collection and processing of my personal data will be in compliance with the NARS Cosmetics Privacy Policy, and I agree that my use of this website will be in compliance with these Terms & Conditions.
Email address successfully added to the list
Overview

PERFORMANCE ART

Meet the Kabuki masters. The large, dense dome shape of the Kabuki Botan Brush is excellent for powder application, for buffing the skin and décolleté and blends multi-functionality with modern design.

Inspired by the high-drama and exquisite artistry of Japan’s Kabuki Theater, the Kabuki Brush Collection has become an artist cult-favorite. Designed for modern makeup artistry, each brush is an iconic, modern interpretation of the centuries-old dramatic form—melding heritage with modernity, in both concept and function. Exclusively online and in NARS boutiques.

DETAILS

  • Hair: Pen Super Goat
What Narsissists are saying
View Gallery