Détails

N° d'article 0607845048091

Concentré éclaircissant optimal

92,00 $ CA

Recevez un cadeau de deux articles avec tout achat de 75 $ ou plus.

Utiliser le code SHINEON

Concentré éclaircissant optimal est cotée 3 sur 5 par 3.
  • y_2020, m_9, d_22, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_3
  • loc_en_CA, sid_0607845048091, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_narsca
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 152ms
  • reviews, product

Un sérum éclaircissant avancé qui illumine et revitalise instantanément le teint pour une luminosité optimale. PLUS

Options d'ajout au panier

Actions pour le produit

Reconstitution :

BIENVENUE À NOTRE SERVICE DE RECONSTITUTION AUTOMATIQUE!

NARS Cosmetics a le plaisir de vous offrir la livraison pratique de vos produits NARS Cosmetics préférés automatiquement pour que vous n'ayez jamais à vous inquiéter d'être à court. Il suffit de choisir l'option de reconstitution en ajoutant des articles admissibles à votre panier et de sélectionner le cycle de livraison désiré. Nous vous enverrons un rappel par courriel une fois que votre commande de reconstitution sera prête à expédier. Vous pouvez annuler en tout temps au moins 24 heures avant le prochain envoi.

Aperçu

PEAU. ILLUMINÉE.

L’essence même de la collection NARSskin. Enrichi du complexe Light Reflecting Complex™ exclusif de NARS, ce sérum éclaircissant perfectionné illumine instantanément la peau tout en revitalisant le teint. La vitamine C, puissante et polyvalente, éclaircit et unifie le teint tout en agissant à long terme pour prévenir et guérir les signes du vieillissement, alors que les extraits de noni encapsulés stimulent l’énergie cellulaire. Les taches commencent à disparaître et la peau semble rajeunie, éclatante et lumineuse.

DÉTAILS

  • Tous les types de peau
  • Sans huile
  • Sans parabène
  • Sans alcool
  • Sans parfum de synthèse
  • Testé par des dermatologues
  • Non comédogène
  • 1 oz/30 ml
  • ILLUMINE ET RÉDUIT LES MARQUES DE DÉPIGMENTATION
    • Le Light Reflecting Complex™ exclusif de NARS redonne à la peau son éclat de jeunesse pour une apparence revitalisée et lumineuse. Au fil du temps, la vitamine C polyvalente, une forme de vitamine C plus rapide et plus puissante, illumine le teint tout en atténuant et en prévenant l'apparition des taches et des marques de dépigmentation.
  • REVITALISE ET RESTAURE
    • La technologie Noni Energy Boost, une forme puissante d’extrait de noni, alliée à un extrait de plancton, revitalise et stimule l’énergie cellulaire pour réveiller la peau et permettre aux cellules de fonctionner à leur niveau optimal. Lorsque les cellules sont régénérées, la peau semble radieuse et rajeunie.
  • PROTÈGE
    • La peau reste jeune grâce à l'extrait de thym sauvage qui lui offre une protection antioxydante puissante et l’extrait de pensée sauvage qui l'hydrate en profondeur.
  • Appliquez de 2 à 3 gouttes sur le visage et le cou, matin et soir. Poursuivez avec un soin hydratant NARSskin adapté.

SANS PARABÈNE

eau • diméthicone • butylèneglycol • glycérine • Copolymère de diméthicone de vinyle/Silsesquioxane de méthicone • Polyisobutylène hydrogéné • Diméthicone de PEG-10 • PEG-32 • PEG-6 • 3-O-Éthyle d'acide ascorbique • Phénoxyéthanol • Citrate de sodium • Parfum • Acide citrique • Éthylhexylglycérine • Copolymère de diméthicone/Diméthicone de vinyle • Viola tricolor (Extrait de Viola Tricolor hydrolisé) • Eau de mer (Maris aqua) • Hydroxyde de potassium • Agar • Extrait de Saccharomyces Cerevisiae • polysilicone-2 • EDTA trisodique • Extrait d'algue (Algae) • Sulfate de barium • Extrait de feuilles de Morinda Citrifolia • Extrait de Thymus serpillum • Sorbate de potassium • tocophérol • Extrait de plancton • Alumine • Citral • Géraniol • Linalol • Limonène • Mica • CI 77891 (dioxyde de titane) • CI 77492 (oxydes de fer) •
Ce qu'en disent les Narsissists
Voir la galerie

Image

Details

Item No. 0607845048091

Optimal Brightening Concentrate

C$90.00

Promotions

Enjoy a FREE 2-piece gift with any $50 order.

Add a mini Orgasm Blush with any $75 order.

Use code HEAT

An advanced radiance-boosting serum that instantly brightens and revitalizes the complexion for optimal luminosity. MORE

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Replenishment:

WELCOME TO OUR AUTO-REPLENISHMENT SERVICE!

Narscosmetics pleased to offer the convenience of having your Narscosmetics favorites delivered to you automatically so you never have to worry about running out. Simply choose the auto-replenish option when adding items to your cart and select the desired delivery cycle. We'll send you a reminder email when your replenishment order is ready to be shipped. You may cancel at any time up to 24 hours before your next shipment.

Overview

SKIN. ILLUMINATED.

The essence of the NARSskin collection. Infused with NARS' exclusive Light Reflecting Complex, this advanced radiance-boosting serum instantly brightens skin and revitalizes the complexion. Potent Multi-Action Vitamin C clarifies and evens skin tone while working long term to prevent and help repair signs of aging while encapsulated Noni Fruit Extracts boosts cellular energy. Dark spots begin to fade from view and skin appears youthful, prismatic, and illuminated.

DETAILS

  • All skin types
  • Oil free
  • Paraben free
  • Alcohol free
  • Synthetic fragrance free
  • Dermatologist tested
  • Non-comedogenic
  • ILLUMINATES & FADES THE LOOK OF DISCOLORATIONS
    • NARS’ exclusive Light Reflecting Complex™ restores skin’s youthful radiance so skin looks revived and luminous. Over time, Multi-Action Vitamin C, a faster, more powerful form of Vitamin C, brightens as it helps fade the appearance of dark spots and discolorations, and helps prevent new spots from forming.
  • REVIVES & RESTORES
    • Noni Energy Boost Technology, a powerful form of Noni Fruit Extract, together with Plankton Extract revitalize and boost cellular energy, awakening skin and helping cells perform at their optimal level. When cells are rejuvenated, skin looks youthfully radiant.
  • PROTECTS
    • Skin maintains its youthful look as Wild Thyme Extract delivers powerful antioxidant protection and Wild Pansy Extract ensures skin is optimally hydrated.
  • Apply 2-3 drops over face and neck morning and evening. Follow with appropriate NARSskin moisturizer.

PARABEN FREE

Aqua (Water) • Dimethicone • Butylene Glycol • Glycerin • Vinyl Dimethicone/Methicone Silsesquioxane Crosspolymer • Hydrogenated Polyisobutene • PEG-10 Dimethicone • PEG-32 • PEG-6 • 3-O-Ethyl Ascorbic Acid • Phenoxyethanol • Sodium Citrate • Parfum (Fragrance) • Citric Acid • Ethylhexylglycerin • Dimethicone/Vinyl Dimethicone Crosspolymer • Viola Tricolor (Hydrolyzed Viola Tricolor Extract) • Maris Aqua (Sea Water) • Potassium Hydroxide • Agar • Saccharomyces Cerevisiae Extract • Polysilicone-2 • Trisodium EDTA • Algae (Algae Extract) • Barium Sulfate • Morinda Citrifolia (Morinda Citrifolia Leaf Extract) • Thymus Serpillum (Thymus Serpillum Extract) • Potassium Sorbate • Tocopherol • Plankton Extract • Alumina • Citral • Geraniol • Linalool • Limonene • Mica • CI 77891 (Titanium Dioxide) • CI 77492 (Iron Oxides) •
What Narsissists are saying
View Gallery
Ratings & Reviews
Optimal Brightening Concentrate is rated 3.0 out of 5 by 3.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lovely Product I purchased this while I was looking for a new foundation. I use it under my foundation and the light reflecting complex that is in it brightens up the foundation. If you are looking for something that will help reduce discoloration and brighten up you face this is a good product. While I like and enjoy this product I was not particularly excited about the price. But you are only using 2-3 pumps of product so it will last you for a while. So if you are looking for something different to try and willing to make a splurge on the item I would look into this product.
Date published: 2014-12-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Feels lovely on your skin! Been using this for just a few weeks and have already noticed a couple of dark spots fading. Definitely brightens up my skin. I'm loving it!
Date published: 2015-05-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from 0 features I bought this 3 month back and this is pathetic do nothing to ur no brightness nothing no affect on skin
Date published: 2015-04-22
  • y_2019, m_7, d_16, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_3
  • loc_en_CA, sid_0607845048091, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_narsca
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 16.1.1, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 162ms
  • reviews, product
Customer Q&A
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 16.1.1, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 468ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo-msg: Unsuccessful GET. status = '{0}', msg = {1};