Pinceau Kabuki Mie

  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 136ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo-msg: Unsuccessful GET. status = 'ERROR', msg = 'Not Found.';

Détails

N° d'article 0194251009346

Pinceau Kabuki Mie

maintenant 53,00 $ CA
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 5ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo-msg: Unsuccessful GET. status = 'ERROR', msg = 'Not Found.';

Un pinceau Kabuki duveteux conçu pour l'application des poudres libres et compactes. PLUS

Options d'ajout au panier

Actions pour le produit

Profitez de deux minis gratuits pour tout achat de 75 $ CA et plus. CODE : MINIDUO

- +
Afterpay Quatre versements de 13,25 $ CA. Pour en savoir plus
Aperçu

CONTRÔLE CRÉATIF

Rencontrez les maîtres Kabuki. Le pinceau Kabuki Mie est idéal pour appliquer délicatement des poudres libres ou compactes sur tout le visage. Somptueusement recouvert avec un design en double dôme qui dépose le produit uniformément. Le manche en glycine filé à la main préserve le caractère traditionnel et unique de ce pinceau Kabuki.

Inspiré par l'art minutieux et très spectaculaire du théâtre kabuki japonais, la collection de pinceaux Kabuki est maintenant très prisée par les artistes. Conçu pour le maquillage moderne, chaque pinceau est une interprétation moderne emblématique de cette forme dramatique vieille de plusieurs siècles alliant héritage et modernité, tant en matière de concept que de fonction. Exclusivement en ligne et dans les boutiques NARS.

DÉTAILS
  • Poils synthétiques
Plus de commentaires

Instructions d'entretien : Pour nettoyer vos pinceaux NARS, verser un peu de savon doux (ou votre nettoyant à pinceau à maquillage favori) sur le pinceau et rincer avec de l'eau jusqu'à ce que l'eau qui coule soit propre. Éviter de mouiller le manche du pinceau. Replacer doucement les fibres après le rinçage. Étendre à plat ou suspendre avec la pointe vers le bas pour sécher.

Details

Item No. 0194251009346

Mie Kabuki Brush

C$53.00

Enjoy a complimentary mini gift featuring NEW Climax Extreme Mascara with $75+ purchase.

Use code EXTREME

  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 176ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo-msg: Unsuccessful GET. status = 'ERROR', msg = 'Not Found.';

A fluffy Kabuki brush for application of loose and pressed powders. MORE

NEW

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Replenishment:

WELCOME TO OUR AUTO-REPLENISHMENT SERVICE!

NARS Cosmetics is pleased to offer the convenience of having your NARS Cosmetics favorites delivered to you automatically so you never have to worry about running out. Simply choose the replenishment option when adding eligible items to your cart and select the desired delivery cycle. We'll send you a reminder email when your replenishment order is ready to be shipped. You may cancel at any time up to 24 hours before your next shipment.

Overview

CREATIVE CONTROL

Meet the Kabuki masters. Mie Kabuki Brush is ideal for soft, allover face application of loose or pressed powders. Luxuriously layered with a double-dome design that deposits product evenly. A hand-spun black wisteria handle preserves this Kabuki’s unique traditional character.


Inspired by the high-drama and exquisite artistry of Japan’s Kabuki Theater, the Kabuki Brush Collection has become an artist cult-favorite. Designed for modern makeup artistry, each brush is an iconic, modern interpretation of the centuries-old dramatic form—melding heritage with modernity, in both concept and function. Exclusively online and in NARS boutiques.

DETAILS

  • Synthetic hair

Instructions for care: To cleanse your NARS Brushes, dispense a small amount of gentle soap (or your favorite makeup brush shampoo) onto brush and rinse with water until water runs clean. Avoid wetting the handle of the brush. Gently reshape fibers after rinsing. Lay flat or hang upside down to dry.

What Narsissists are saying
View Gallery